Key Contacts

Supervisors

Bob Francis – Trailer and Body Supervisor
bob@brownindustrial.com

Bryan Grieves – Production Supervisor
bryan@brownindustrial.com

Brent Hole – Laser and Fabrication Supervisor
brent@brownindustrial.com

Inside Sales

Brent Anderson – Estimator/Designer
brenta@brownindustrial.com

Jason Kinney – Estimator/Designer
jasonk@brownindustrial.com

Outside Sales

Phil Pishock – Trailer and Bodies
phil@brownindustrial.com

Dave Mielke – Laser and Fabrication
lasersales@brownindustrial.com